The Remaining Two Ministers And Ministers Without Portfolio Assigned

Von der Leyen Announces Plan For Bringing The Western Balkans Closer To EU 

Fellow leaders, Ladies and Gentlemen, The war against Ukraine...

Introducing First Ever Regional Publication

In the year commemorating 20 years of...

Statement By HRVP Borrell Regarding The Confrontations In The North Of Kosovo

The European Union condemns in the strongest...

World Environment Day 25 June: Solutions To Plastic Pollution

More than 400 million tonnes of plastic is produced every year worldwide, half of which is designed to be used only...

Serbia To Celebrate The EU Green Week

Serbia is celebrating the EU Green Week again this year, with a set of events that brings together hundreds...

Elon Musk Reclaims Title Of World’s Richest Person

Elon Musk is once again the world’s richest person after leapfrogging French billionaire Bernard Arnault, after a slump in the...

Argentina’s Candidate Wins Vote To Lead UN Weather Agency

 Argentina's Celeste Saulo was appointed to head the U.N. weather agency on Thursday, a World Meteorological Organization (WMO) spokesperson...

AFI Europe Serbia Unveils New Project: AFI City Zmaj

One of Belgrade’s and the region’s most esteemed real estate investors, AFI Europe Serbia, has once again confirmed through...

Day after the announcement of 24 ministers in the new government of Serbia, it was announced today who the remaining two ministers are, as well as the ministers without portfolios.

The current director of the Office for Information Technologies and Electronic Administration, Mihailo Jovanović, has been proposed as the Minister of Information and Telecommunications, while the Ministry of Public Investments will be headed by Marko Blagojević.

The three ministers without portfolios will be Novica Tončev, Đorđe Milićević and Edin Đerlek.

The Government of Serbia, which will be led by Prime Minister Ana Brnabić, will have 29 members, and unlike the previous government, there will be three ministries without portfolios instead of two.

If she receives the support of more than 126 deputies at the parliamentary session that began on 25 October, Ana Brnabić will begin her third term at the head of the Government, and her deputy and Minister of Foreign Affairs will be Ivica Dačić.

The government consists of:

Ana Brnabić, Prime Minister
Ivica Dačić, Minister of Foreign Affairs and Deputy Prime Minister
Miloš Vučević, Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Defense
Siniša Mali, Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Finance
Tomislav Momirović, Minister of Internal and Foreign Trade
Rade Basta, Minister of Economy
Jelena Tanasković, Minister of Agriculture, Forestry and Water Management
Irena Vujović, Minister of Environmental Protection
Goran Vesić, Minister of Construction, Transport and Infrastructure
Dubravka Negre, Minister of Mining and Energy
Maja Popović, Minister of Justice
Aleksandar Martinović, Minister of Administration and Local Self-Government
Tomislav Žigmanov, Minister for Human and Minority Rights and Social Dialogue

Bratislav Gašić, Minister of the Interior
Tanja Miščević, Minister for European Integration
Branko Ružić, Minister of Education
Jelena Begović, Minister of Science and Innovation and Technological Development
Danica Grujičić, Minister of Health
Nikola Selaković, Minister of Labour, Veterans and Social Affairs
Darja Kisić, Minister of Family Care and Demography
Husein Memic, Minister of Tourism and Youth
Zoran Gajić, Minister of Sports
Maja Gojković, Minister of Culture
Milan Krkobabić, Minister for Rural Care
Mihailo Jovanović, Minister of Information and Telecommunications
Marko Blagojević, Minister for Public Investments
Novica Tončev, minister without portfolio
Đorđe Milićević, minister without portfolio
Edin Đerlek, minister without portfolio

Related Articles

Bosnia and Herzegovina Officially Invited To Join The Open Balkan

The Prime Minister of the Republic of Serbia, Ana Brnabić, expressed her hope that the region will continue to develop relations and a prosperous...

EU Donates 174.6 Million Euros For Serbian Railways

The Government of Serbia and the European Investment Bank (EIB) have signed an agreement on the allocation of non-refundable 174.6 million euros, i.e. the...

Serbia Sent 105 Tons Of Humanitarian Aid To Syria

The citizens of Syria, affected by the catastrophic earthquakes, received 105 tons of humanitarian aid from Serbia, with a total value of approximately one...

Branko Ružić, Serbian Minister of Education

We’re Awaited By Major Investments In Higher Education

The educational process fully adheres to the requirements set before it by the process of transforming Serbian society into a modern society with a...

Embassy Of Japan In Belgrade Organized Reception On The Occasion Of Emperor Naruhito’s Birthday

Ambassador of Japan to Serbia Katsumata Takahiko organized a reception at the "Metropol Palace" hotel on the occasion of celebrating the birthday of Emperor...

Serbia Celebrates The Chinese New Year

With the warm wishes of Chinese Ambassador H.E. Chen Bo and Prime Minister of Serbia Ana Brnabić to strengthen the steely friendship and prosperity...

Ana Brnabić Receives The Ambassador Of Cuba On A Farewell Visit

The Prime Minister of Serbia, Ana Brnabić, received the ambassador of the Republic of Cuba H.E. Gustavo Trist del Todo, on a farewell visit,...

NALED Presents To Government 35 Measures For Faster Economic Growth

The National Alliance for Local Economic Development (NALED) presented today to Prime Minister Ana Brnabic and ministers of the Serbian government proposals for 35...