AHK Annual General Assembly

AHK Annual General Assembly Martin Knapp Seeliger

At the annual General Assembly of the members of the German-Serbian Chamber of Commerce (AHK Serbia), held at the “IN Hotel”, members approved the Board of Directors report as well as the financial report for 2017. During the assembly, members voted Crowe Horwath BDM Audit as the AHK auditor for 2018. 

AHK Members voted for additional Management Board members and seven new members were elected, in addition to members whose mandate has not yet expired: Dirk Bantel, Panasonic Lighting Devices Serbia doo and Živko Topalović, ContiTech Fluid Serbia d.o.o.

Newly elected members of the AHK Management Board are:

Dr Ronald Seeliger, Hemofarm, President

Bojan Predojević, Profine, Vice President

Udo Eichlinger, Siemens, Second Vice President

Christian Braunig, Confida Consulting, Treasurer

Milan Grujić, ZF E-Mobility SRB d.o.o., Member of the Board of Directors

Dragan Simović, Gebrüder Weiss, Member of the Board of Directors

Dijana Peškir, Stihl doo, Executive Board Member

Martin Knapp, Executive Board Member