Ministry of European Integration

Jadranka Joksimović
Took office 29 June 2017

Address: Nemanjina 34, Belgrade
Tel: +381 1130 61100
E-mail: [email protected]

Information is not up-to-date? Please send us suggestion via email with a subject 'Directory'.


U.S. Adds $19.5 Million In New Funds To Development Partnership With Serbia

Today, the United States Government announced an additional $19.5 million in assistance to the Government of Serbia, as part of amendments to existing assistance...

Europe Day Celebrated In Novi Sad

A Festival of Europe organized by the EU Delegation to Serbia was opened on Freedom Square in Novi Sad. EU member states, the Serbian...

Ambassador Pierre Bashar Receives Public’s Recommendations On EU’s Future

Serbian Minister for European Integration Jadranka Joksimović delivered to French ambassador Pierre Bashar a document with recommendations from the Serbian public for the European...

EU Solidarity Fund Allocates 12m Euros To Serbia

Minister for European Integration and National IPA Coordinator Jadranka Joksimović has signed a trust agreement on behalf of the Republic of Serbia, by which...

Serbia And European Union For Innovation

The synergy effect created from the partnership between the Republic of Serbia and the European Union has given a crucial impetus to financing innovation...

Minister Of Foreign Affairs Met With The EU Ambassadors Accredited In Serbia

Selakovic underlined that membership in the EU is an absolute priority of our foreign policy and strategic commitment and added that we are...

Cooperation Between Serbia, Germany In Field Of Climate Action

Prime Minister Ana Brnabic attended today the signing of the Joint Declaration of Intent regarding strategic cooperation in the field of climate action between...

Serbia-Hungary Strategic Partnership Agreement Signed

Prime Minister Ana Brnabic and Prime Minister of Hungary Viktor Orban signed an Agreement on good neighbourly relations and strategic partnership between the two...